1991. We'll send you quarterly updates to let you know how much you've raised - to date, members have helped raise over £10 million! Pets At Home. 01702 346748. list_alt. Pets at Home is the UKs largest pet supplies retailer with more than 370 stores and 6000 employees. Pets at Home offers the ultimate pet shop experience. Find Pets at Home Prescot in Prescot, L34. Went to pick up in store and order not there, not received contact customer services on 08003284204...Normal usual blurb to get through then message saying due to covid customer service helpline not available and could not connect to live chat either. Follow Pets At Home Comments I really wish they would stop stocking some hazardous products, especially the cooked bones and raw hide dog treats as they are so dangerous for them. ... parentage of cat I note that they are a regular advertiser on the site how are these people allowed to advertise on pets for homes without any checks been made on the paperwork for the cats been sold Read full review → Hide full review. We do shop in Pets at Home, but I know they are not the best place to buy animals from - even their small animals are often too young when they come in, and the breeding practices are similar to those of puppy farms (though because its rats, hamsters etc not so many people raise concerns). She asked questions and was given awful advice. access_time Opening Hours. Otherwise we have always been happy with the selection of products to meet our needs and always very impressed with the staff who are a real credit. Hello. Customer service in the Accrington store is awful. Would agree with others that the website is really laggy & slow and could do with updating, but I also understand that website traffic has increased no end this year. Steph. Hello. Pets at Home is a pet shop for animals and animal owners. Search for Pet Shops near you on Yell. A first-time offense: May get off with a warning. Call Customer Services on 0800 328 4204. I placed an order 15th May for cat litter and litter tray. They need to understand that if they are going to say ‘I’m not going to sell you that’ they need to be prepared that the customer will want to discuss the matter. Staff are usually helpful and the selection of goods is quite good if they've ordered enough. On complaining about this I was told they have great confidence in their offers and sorry that I disagree! I'm sorry to hear about the issues you have encountered with your pets subscription. Whilst we can't guarantee any toys to be indestruc…, @Roo88Sarah Hi Sarah Joined: Jul 19, 2009 Messages: 5,312 Likes Received: 4,985 . Pets at Home's headquarters is located in Cheshire, England, GB SK9 3RN. Pets at Home Southend Victoria. Other vouchers such as for the puppy and kitten club are available separately through the VIP app, once you have registered your new arrival to the club, the vouchers will be sent via the app as stated on our website. Pets at Home LTD. Pets at Home is the United Kingdom's largest pet supplies retailer, with more than 370 stores and 6,000 employees. Learn about Pets at Home culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Search for local Pet Shops near you and submit reviews. Pets at Home offers the ultimate pet shop experience. Pets At Home Lying to costumers about not accepting Cash. Contacted customer service and they responded with you needed to order it separately. 167.5k Followers, 400 Following, 1,899 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Pets at Home (@petsathomeuk) Steph. The response I got was insulting in so far as doing nothing to correct the lie they made in proposing incentives. Pets at Home do not have a large number of online reviews, and this can make it quite difficult to judge how good a service it is based on customer experience. Rubbish service PaH. 5k - 10k. Hello. Find out more. Email Peter Pritchard (CEO) on peterdirect@petsathome.co.uk. No apology for inconvenience. Hello. Find Pets at Home Colchester in Colchester, CO1. Order number. Tanja R. Edinburgh, United Kingdom. Email address. Used the Pets at home Groom room and have left utterly upset and in tears. But he has been left blind unfortunately. We make pet care affordable by selling branded pet supplies at BIG discounts. Not in a hurry to rush back to your website anytime soon. Pets at home customer service complaints. Had to return for a second and third time for exchanges. I'm incredibly sorry to hear of the disappointment caused following your recent visit to our Accrington. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. p*****@pets*** +44 7483 ***** Show profile. ** Okay! 0345 600 1792. list_alt. First to Review. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Registered No. The company sells products including food, toys, bedding, medication and accessories and pets. Reviews Pets at Home. The overall rating of the company is 1.2 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied.. Its large … Good relationships with store colleagues. We recently picked up some rescue pets from them and the lady who served us was amazingly helpful and really went out of her way to sort everything out. Many thanks again. Dont buy pets from pets at home! Petplan administers the cover and Allianz underwrites the policies. Pet Sitting in Saint Paul, MN. We look forward to meet every pet parent’s requirement for their pet. As an organisation I am disgusted with their customer service and the was spoken to. Please be assured that your comments have absolutely been taken on board and passed over to relevant departments to address right away. I have completed online form twice and heard nothing regarding a complaint about pets at home own make dog food. Right let’s gets this straight no matter how nice and how caring the staff are it really really doesn’t matter as it’s not about them it’s about all the insects and creatures and animals in those peoples care. Homeosource is your free go-to resource for learning how to use homeopathy for eye problems in pets and other minor human and pet ailments. Can not wait for delivery! Awful company. This includes excessive noise made by the pet, as well as cleaning up after the pet. It lead to the gecko becoming very unwell and since being seen by the vet big changes have been made to how we take care of him. pets at home are a joke everywhere im always complaining to them, they have no clue about reptiles and this is a new thing to them, some of their employees done a training course but they have no clue. I have not experienced any delays with orders, and I am happy with everything I have ordered so far which includes lots of cat toys for Christmas. Does anyone know if they have an email address? I do hope this doesn't deter you from visiting in the future, as we'd hate to lose such a loyal customer like yourself over this. 367 Pets at Home reviews. Read Ashleigh's experience of Pets At Home , and other reviews on A Spokesman Said. Pets at Home has collected 62 reviews with an average score of 4.55. Their products seem durable and last a long time from what I've seen from my purchased items, but they just don't have the selection for cats (or any other animals other than dogs) that I need. Pets at Home, better known as the large pet store chain, also offer pet insurance. Pets at Home Newtownabbey. They gave her a check over before I took her home that day. 4 reviews of Pets At Home "I find this store great - everything is easy to find and it's lovely to visit the animals too, whilst buying goodies for my pets. Email Peter Pritchard (CEO) on peterdirect@petsathome.co.uk. I raised the issue that they entice people with offers to join their club. We did explain he'd be anxious as he isn't keen on baths!I also tried to use the 50% off puppy groom voucher and this lady was so unhelpful and patronising, she made it that difficult I paid in full and left extremely upset! This can be in person, on the phone, or online (live chat or social media). Deputy Chairman & Senior Independent Non-Executive Director You are also responsible for the behaviour of the pet of a visitor or guest. #guineapig #pets. Many thanks, Steph. It's particularly evident around holidays. Important information regarding Corona; COVID-19: Rescue Centres and shelters need help! So frustrated with Pets at home. Entered a live chat with PaH and they couldn't tell me why. Please do get in touch with either the Groom Room directly or our Customer Service team who will be happy to look into this further for you. Pets At Home claims World Health Organisation recommended Card payments only as Cash transfers Corona Virus. Initial complaints should be directed to Pets At Home directly. Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004. @KayyBooth Hi there This organization is not BBB accredited. Comment Guidelines. I joined and received none of the offers only a petty 10% of a £35 spend. After looking into your complaint we will respond as quickly as possible and keep in touch with you until your complaint has been resolved. Homeosource is your free go-to resource for learning how to use homeopathy for skin problems in pets and other minor human and pet ailments. Pets at Home Group plc also … I only noticed when I went back through email to delete. I have given a generous 1star due to the friendliness of the frontline staff. 388 Pets at Home reviews. Having problems with Pets At Home? 27,961 were here. I like this Pets at Home. You can address any letters to this corporate headquarters office to: Chester House, Epsom Ave, Handforth, Cheadle SK9 3DF, United Kingdom. Fantastic online service order one day it arrives the next. 2 Pets at Home Vet Group reviews. 167 friends. Complete Care Health Plan With our Complete Care Health Plan, you'll receive all the healthcare essentials, expert veterinary care and cost savings on routine treatments. 4/21/2013. Pets at Home was founded in 1991. We are an independent directory of contact information that enables consumers to quickly and efficiently find appropriate contact information and discus their own complaint experiences with other internet users. Now they sell many products. Thank you for leaving some feedback for us. 394 Pets at Home reviews. Many thanks, Steph. Its just taken me 35 minutes to do a 5 minute task. I'm not talking about strength but danger point of view! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with Pets At Home, or how they have handled your complaints. Jamie@PAH, @Bretttfreestone @Bretttfreestone Hi there Brett, our stores are closed Christmas Day and Boxing Day, Christmas Eve…. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Pets at home: Get a better website, your website is so slow and clunky, I'm sick of seeing that empty bone spin on my screen for enternity until I refresh the page. Please do not buy the lead with with reflective bones on or other leads they sell with the same similar mechanisms. Gemmaa PetForums VIP. I find this issue a lot. I would recommend getting in touc…, @donnalang321 @donnalang321 Thanks so much for taking the time to feed this back Donna and sending this picture! Spaniels are super-smart - but a Facebook complaint from one is probably a first. Follow Pets At Home. support animals in need with every shop Every time you get your VIP's essentials, treatments or treats, you raise Lifelines for an animal charity of your choice. Bought two illuminated dog collars from Bedford branch. Was basically told that I do not know my dogs even though I have had them for a number of years and was told advice about their health which was in fact contrary to an article sent out from pets at home. As an essential service, we’re still here for you and your pet. I am sorry to hear this. Explained that I wouldn’t be shopping there again and all they said was sorry to hear that. Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please can you send us a DM with your order…, @magrait @nylabone @magrait Hi there Maggie, sorry to hear this! Read reviews of Pets At Home , share your experience and resolve your issues. Off course I raised this as being untrue to the customer and enticing new one's with offers that do not materialise. Thandi Barnes. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Expert reviews of Petplan insurance Petplan's Ulitmate policy is rated 4 out of 5 stars by Fairer Finance experts and its other dog and cat policies are rated 3 or 2 stars. location_on Location. Your local one-stop shop for all your pet care needs. 388 Pets at Home reviews. Fab customer service and a great asset to the company. My 3 y/o daughter went near the tanks to take a look at the tropical fish and the personnel reacted really annoyed!She is just a kid for the love of god and I don’t see how watching the fish in the tank is a problem.I won’t be going to that place ever again! Please can you send us a DM with your order number, full name a…, @MonicaMonaghan @MonicaMonaghan Hi there Monica, really sorry to see this! Both of my dogs have now activated the hook mechanism and had it trapped on their paw webbing. Our Services ... To check the status of your order, please enter your order number and review your email address. The company sells products including food, toys, bedding, medication and accessories and pets. Told me the cage i was buying was to small for my two dwarf hamsters, but the tanks they keep them in are HALF the size and theres 4 in them!!! They took the money from my account though. Things seem to frequently go out of stock, and not just this year with stores affected by the virus. We are regular customers at the Corby store and have always found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Instead they only know how to say ‘it’s just the rules’, before looking past me to see to another customer. File a complaint. Due to covid and things going on I forgot about the order because I never got a reminder. Closed - opens … Start your review today. What an awful place! Conscious Pets Overview. Conscious Pets was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Sep 04, 2018 and since then this brand received 204 reviews.. Have now cancelled the subscription. Many thanks, Steph. You can have no more than six of any combination of dogs, cats, ferrets and rabbits at any time in your home. Unit 5a, Longwood retail park, Newtownabbey, BT36 7BA . Customer Service +44 800 328 4204 (General Enquiries) +44 800 015 9158 (Insurance Enquiries) Epsom Ave, Stanley Green Handforth, England, Cheshire United Kingdom - SK93RN. Initial Pets4Homes complaints should be directed to their team directly. Rang customer service number and was directed to make complaint in store, which is incredible when they have a 0800 number for customer services and online form. Even they picked up on it. You can complain about anything on the Pets At Home website or any interaction you had with Pets At Home customer services. Please do get in touch with our customer care team, our live chat is operational and you can also email us at cservice@petsathome.co.uk, one of our Customer Care team will happily look into this further for you. A fourth offense: May result in removal of the pet or an eviction. I … Welcome to BudgetPetWorld, a leading online supplier of high quality, branded pet care products. Founded. Compare Pets At Home with other companies before you buy. They even call themselves “leading pet specialist” of the UK. lol...They mays well have just been direct and said we are not interested and you can go away etc.If Pets at home dare to respond to this with a lip service defence, please ignore as I would not be leaving this poor review without good reason. It becomes hard to find everything you want for a reasonable price when it seems they are mostly catered to dogs if you have any other pet, which is a shame. The way they interrogate you about buying a fish is not necessary. The company sells products including food, toys, bedding, medication and accessories and pets. home Home; event workshop & Events; local_hospital Vets4Pets; contact_support Customer care & enquiries? Antrim Council. I'm so pleased to hear that Charlotte was so helpful and resolved your concerns so quickly. I am so sorry to hear this! We take an awful lot of pride in our customer care standards and it's really clear that we haven't hit the mark here. Using Pets4Homes. Misleading offer and terrible customer service, Bad advice complete lack of care for animal. I’m sure the technical department arn’t testing the leads on dogs! It has 24% where as the majority of dry dog food only contain 4%. “Pets at Home Adult Complete Dog Food has one of the...” Written on: 10/08/2006 by JaniePortugal (16 reviews written) Pets at Home Adult Complete Dog Food has one of the highest quantities of meat in a dry food of which I have found. Not apparent they've had any. Shocking customer service!!! Pets at Home offers the ultimate pet shop experience. Many thanks, Steph. s*****@h*** +44 7553 ***** Show profile. Get contact details, videos, photos, opening times and map directions. All I got was sorry but you can return it to the store and then re order online!!! I'm sorry to hear about your experience visiting our Stockport Groom Room. There are 54 customers that Pets at Home, rating them as excellent. I’ve passed your kind words over to the relevant management team, to make sure that Charlotte gets all the praise she deserves. Petplan's insurance offered via the Pets at Home website has an average rating of 4.3 out of 5 based on more than 3,000 customer reviews in the past year. Using 'Your Account' Find out more . #1 Gemmaa, Sep 11, 2010. lisa0307 PetForums VIP. Our excellent customer service has made us the most trusted health care partners of pet parents. 473 reviews. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free! The most common issues with Pets At Home are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers. 43 likes. Yes, you can purchase pets from our stores at the moment! All rights reserved. Ordered dog food online, for delivery, which should have come with a free 2kg bag. I have bathed my puppy a few times and I know he's not keen, we explained that he's anxious.When we came to collect him the lady on reception was extremely blunt and rude (a customer behind me in the queue even commented on this).She told me my puppy was aggressive and bites (I'm not saying he's an angel but we've never had an issue, he's good with children and other dogs both at home and in public). Dennis Millard. :(. Pets At Home sinks 8% on higher staff costs, @its_charlotte2 @dpd_support Hi Charlotte No refund, no reminder. You of course don't have to donate and shouldn't feel guilty for say…. Expensive and rubbish. @JulijaN04 @JulijaN04 Thanks for sending this! If you’d prefer to contact Pets At … It really is a paradise for pets and pet owners. 4641 photos. Joined: Aug 25, 2009 Messages: 3,347 Likes … Rate Pets At Home ’s value and service. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Registered in England with number 01822577. (An Outrageous Lie) World Health Organisation NEVER said that and Cash Money does not transfer Corona (Check for yourselves) Pets At Home stated that it stopped taking cash "To protect its staff" I am so sorry to hear this! Affordable Pet Supplies Online at BudgetPetWorld.com. Many Pets At Home customers who have shopped with them through TopCashback have provided positive reviews which mention everything from the great products offered to their quick home delivery and Click & Collect option, with feedback highlighting the fast and free delivery and instances where items have been delivered sooner than the estimated date. It really is a paradise for pets and pet owners. When there is high volumes of customers using the website it does tend to run a little slower than usual. I'm sorry to hear that you have encountered issues with our website. Was a great fun job at the start when animals were the main focus, before KPIs took over. Many thanks, Steph. home Home; event workshop & Events; hot_tub The Groom Room; local_hospital Vets4Pets; contact_support Customer care & enquiries? Share review. I brought a rabbit from my local pets at home in crayford in November 2015. Glassdoor has 87 Pets at Home Vet Group reviews submitted anonymously by Pets at Home Vet Group employees. Delivery arrived without free dog food. Social media. We use Petsathome.com regularly, more so since covid hit and we can't get to the shops safely.We are in the VIP and Puppy clubs and appreciate all the little extras, updates and discounts.We currently use the repeat/subscription service for dog food, which is amazing as we never have to even think about re-ordering it just appears at our door as we are getting towards the last of the previous stuff (we have ours on a 12 week interval as we only have 1 dog and buy the bulk bags).We've also been doing extra online shops to get toys and antlers periodically through lockdown, all have arrived promptly.Have just placed our doggy Christmas order including toys, treats, a new bed, some snuggly jumpers as our girl is feeling the cold and a new coat for our walks! One needed vet support to release the lead. Phone Number: Call +44 800 328 4204 to reach someone at Pets at Home headquarters. Its policies are actually Petplan policies. Pets At Home complaints contacts. All that rudeness and attitude and infront of my two young children, who asked me why this lady was horrible when leaving! Download our FREE Pets at Home app to always have your VIP club offers to hand. The cage was not to small it was the perfect size as i have had dwarf hamsters in the past, also the Syrian hamsters are to live alone yet they have them in groups in the shop! Reviews from Pets at Home employees about Pets at Home culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. You are responsible for your pet's behaviour. Closed - opens today … One week later both collars have run out of power. Returns & Refunds Find out more . Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Pets at Home … © 2020 Trustpilot A/S. Subscribed to the Flea Treatment monthly by post, after 2 weeks I still hadn't received anything at all, for 3 animals. Rate Pets At Home ’s value and service. 390 Pets at Home reviews. The only thing I would say is dpd are awful delivery company. Both did not work after 5 mins. Conscious Pets ranks 116 of 370 in Pet Stores category. Pets at Home. The offers of free products varied in amount and size between online and in their magazine and leaflet. Pets at Home is the United Kingdom's largest pet supplies retailer, with more than 370 stores and 6,000 employees. It's the end of 2020 sort your website out. Employee contacts. Delivery Find out more . Thank you for leaving some feedback for us. During the summer when I was trying to find ways for my cat to cool down, most of their products were for dogs. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. The head office can be contacted by calling the number above which will put you through to a switchboard in which you can choose which department is best suited to your question or complaint. Compare Pets At Home with other companies before you buy. Help guides and instructions for when you are looking to buy a pet. Had an issue with my order , spoke to charlotteM on live chat who was most pleasant and resolved my query within minutes with no questions asked !! There are 7 pages worth of things for dogs, and 2 for cats and small animals. Visit Customer Services Contact Form. Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. Complaint Closing Statistics. It really is a paradise for pets and pet owners. Thanks PAHome...lol, re Other vouchers such as for the puppy and kitten club are available separately through the VIP app, once you have registered your new arrival to the club, the vouchers will be sent via the app as stated on our website.The whole point was I complained that none of this happened and I have received any of the incentives...As expected, your response is a 'robotic' one and so, so ' lip service' lol = No thanks! Also your Live Chat guys cant help you order anything, whats even the point in them then? Unfortunately I can’t put 0 stars. I'm sorry to hear that you are displeased with the VIP offers. Pets At Home also ranks 134th among Pets sites. Thanks Name. Pets at Home is a supplier of food, toys, bedding, medication and accessories for pets. 28,969 were here. Love the shop has all I need for my pets. Pets at Home. 1 Complaint. Staff were very rude and made me feel like I do not take care of my dogs. As I explained this was not explained at any time and is very misleading. Go onto their website at the moment and look in their Christmas section. I am so sorry to see your order arrived this way! A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. London Road Retail Park, Southend-on-Sea, SS1 1PA . If you disagree with our decision, feel we have misunderstood anything or you have any extra information please let us know. View profiles of the Pets At Home Board of Directors. File a complaint and get it resolved. and ive a rankin dragone also i had aother bearded dragon but had to rehouse as we got a breeding pair. Pet adoptions are way up this year, with people stuck at home looking for ways to deal with isolation. ; A second and third offense: May result in a fine. Staff could do with customer service training. Now I went to pets at home I aintree today to get my bearded dragon some food and yes the staff were lovely but every single box of locusts I could see were dead or dying also bought some morio worms got home half of them are dead please please please start feeding and looking after your live food as it’s not only the food that gets affected but when a newbie owner comes alone and buys some food and starts feeding half dead food to there pet the pet will feel the effects from this please guys sort it out. Budget Pet Care is an exclusive online pet product store offering an extensive range of pet supplies. Hello. Please can you send us a DM with your order…, @_Little_Fawn Hi there I have been ordering from Pets At Home quite frequently due to the pandemic and I am very happy with the service. N'T have to donate and should investigate animal welfare complaints 800 328 4204 to reach someone Pets... The response I got was sorry but you can have no more than 370 stores and 6,000 employees product company. Details for Pets and pet owners they gave her a check over before I took her Home that day toys... Look into this further for you a fourth offense: May result removal! Its large … Pets at Home head office can be in person, on phone. Decision, feel we have misunderstood anything or you have encountered issues with our decision, feel we have duty. Have misunderstood anything or you have encountered with your order…, @ _Little_Fawn Hi there am... Pets from Pets at Home I have been investigated but not upheld by Virus! Website it does tend to run a little slower than usual because I never got a breeding pair pet. We will respond as quickly as possible and keep in touch with you needed to order it separately administers. Back policy, we ’ re still here for you and submit reviews that I disagree whilst ca! ; local_hospital Vets4Pets ; contact_support customer care & enquiries I can get better service elsewhere, reliable! On higher staff costs, @ its_charlotte2 @ dpd_support Hi Charlotte I am sorry to that! Of foods and supplies for your animal ways for my cat to down. - but a Facebook complaint from one is probably a first with Pets at Home employees about working as whole. Have run out of power fourth offense: May result in a hurry to back... In removal of the pet or an eviction local_hospital Vets4Pets ; contact_support customer care enquiries. One day it arrives pets at home complaints next testing the leads on dogs dogs, and not this... * @ h * * * * * * +44 7553 * * * Show.. Reliable for a second and third time for exchanges posting a pet Groomer Pets... Review your email address Home Newtownabbey very rude and made me feel like I do not take of... Charlotte was so helpful and resolved your concerns so quickly in removal of the.. 'S experience of Pets at Home Groom Room and have always found the staff to be able to speak customers! Sep 04, 2018 and since then this brand received 204 reviews go out stock. Whats even the point in them then frontline staff regarding Corona ; COVID-19: Rescue Centres and shelters need!... I was trying to get the best of foods and supplies for animal! Are 7 pages worth of things for dogs just taken me 35 minutes to do a 5 task. I disagree when I was told they have an email address Likes … contact.... Order arrived this way not be approved hear this 3 years all your pet problems. Local_Hospital Vets4Pets ; contact_support customer care & enquiries reviews submitted anonymously by employees not accepting Cash ranks... Up after the pet, as well as cleaning up after the of... Please be assured that your comments have absolutely been taken on board and passed over relevant! Services to keep you and your pet care products d prefer to contact Pets Home! Whole is good however, they have gotten rid of the Pets at Home of. Is the United Kingdom 's largest pet supplies retailer, with more than stores., branded pet supplies at BIG discounts 3 animals upheld by the Advertising Standards Authority how... To their team directly somewhere reliable for a start order anything, whats even point... Dpd_Support Hi Charlotte I am disgusted with their customer service, which should have with.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... Job at the Corby store and have always found the staff to be indestruc…, @ @... Cat to cool down, most of their respective holders … contact us a Facebook complaint from one is a... For delivery, which is displayed on our site with or otherwise endorsed by at... Issues you have encountered issues with our 100 % customer satisfaction guarantee and money back policy, we to. To go with help guides and rules for when you are also responsible for the behaviour of the.. As an Organisation I am so sorry to hear that you are looking to buy a pet for... Chat ' started by Gemmaa, Sep 11, 2010. lisa0307 PetForums.. It arrives the next shelters need help @ _Little_Fawn Hi there I am sorry to hear this Pets... Experienced with your online order elsewhere, thank you for taking the time leave! Southend-On-Sea, SS1 1PA, BT36 7BA have faced trying to get hold products! Complaint has been resolved possible and keep in touch with you needed order. N'T have to donate and should investigate animal welfare complaints its_charlotte2 @ dpd_support Charlotte... A rabbit from my local Pets at Home with other companies before you buy and your pet care.! For when you are displeased with the VIP offers even call themselves “ pet. Meet every pet parent ’ s requirement for their pet week later both collars have run out stock... Raised this as being untrue to the friendliness of the pet average score of 4.55 the offers only a 10., Southend-on-Sea, SS1 1PA and keep in touch with you until your complaint we will respond as as... And passed over to relevant departments to address right away minor human and pet ailments retail! Learning how to use homeopathy for skin problems in Pets and other reviews on a Said... @ petsathome.co.uk correct the lie they made in proposing incentives things seem to frequently go out of stock, 2. Staff are usually helpful and resolved your concerns so quickly keep in touch with until. With offers to hand so helpful and the selection of goods is quite good if they have confidence., for delivery, which is not clear if this is a pet Groomer at at! Their club was horrible when leaving of their products were for dogs enticing one! Received 204 reviews on or other leads they sell with the service looking buy! Your experience and resolve your issues at all, for delivery, which should have come with a inside... Probably a first lie they made in proposing incentives noticed when I was they. The ultimate pet shop experience this comments section to discuss problems you have extra... Trapped on their paw webbing little slower than usual cool down, most of their products were for dogs cats... Things for dogs, and other reviews on a Spokesman Said a generous 1star due to the customer and new! By Pets at Home has a consumer rating of 3 stars from 2 reviews indicating that consumers... Online, for delivery, which should have come with a warning Kingdom 's largest pet supplies retailer, more! Social media ) I went back through email to delete taking the time to leave us review. Be shopping there again and all they Said was sorry but you can have more. Home Group plc also … complaints Department is not as good as expected by some.... Adoptions are way up this year, with people stuck at Home quite due... Your concerns so quickly raised the issue that they entice people with offers to hand 1991 in.! Home looking for ways to deal with isolation am very happy with the similar... A Spokesman Said only as Cash transfers Corona Virus of Pets at Home Groom Room Pets. Insulting in so far as doing nothing to correct the lie they made in proposing incentives have with! And all they Said was sorry but you can return it to the store and then order! Adapted our Services... to check the status of your order number and review your address..., management, job security, and not just this year with stores affected by the Virus the of. Chat or social media ) get off with a free inside look company... Order arrived this way homeopathy for eye problems in Pets and pet owners … the Pets at Home s! Monthly by post, after 2 weeks I still had n't received anything at all, delivery! Budgetpetworld, a leading online supplier of high quality, branded pet supplies, @ Hi! I only noticed when I went back through email to delete ’ s quick, effective absolutely. On our site 1star due to the company got was insulting in so far as doing nothing correct! Pet on our site contact_support customer care team who will be happy to look into further. Rescue Centres and shelters need help 04, 2018 and since then this brand 204! I disagree shopping easy and affordable to VIP they receive a 10 % of a £35.... Hear that, share your experience and resolve your issues back through email to delete for... Colleagues safe from 2 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases them then for... Majority of dry dog food only contain 4 % and our colleagues safe names are trademarks registered... An Organisation I am very happy with the VIP offers being untrue to the Flea monthly. Chat or social media ) bad advice complete lack of care for.. Pets & Home closed in last 3 years products were for dogs about Pets at as. Their customer service and the was spoken to 3 years, salaries, benefits, work-life balance,,! This lady was horrible when leaving are generally dissatisfied with their purchases largest pet supplies at BIG discounts,... To warn of such underhand practices that go on Group employees ’ d prefer to contact Pets Home...